Skip to content

Funny How Things Hit Ya

June 9, 2011

I am sorry I haven’t written. This was to be my farewell, but I grabbed a knife and it was a gift from my mentor. Why is that important?

I wrote my first post to honour him after I went to Niagara after his funeral. Joe would have liked that. He taught me about food, wine, beer and being just better. I remembered that when I grabbed the knife.

So for Joe I will keep writing. I was really depressed about that comment. The one from the person from the wine fest. I buy my own wine, use my time to write and this person wrote some venomous things. My skin should be thicker so why should I care. It just hurt.

tootles

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

