Skip to content

BLOG RE-LAUNCH

May 11, 2010
Well, I have finished my Master Taster and am just waiting for my cert to cme in the mail. About 2 years of classes and they were not puff courses.
Thank you John Carnahan for teaching the course to a high level, which made it both challenging and fun.
So its now time to relaunch my blog. I have more time and want to use more of it to talk to you all about the wine, people and food which make this appellation so great. A web page is coming with hopefull my path to wine fame and glory.
tootles

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

